OILFIELD CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP OF CORPUS CHRISTI

Home | Events Calendar | Latest News | Directions | OCF Chapters | Steps To Becoming A Christian | About Us | Local Churches | Listen To The Bible | Prayer Request | OCF-CC Luncheon Receipt | Employment Page | Contact Us
Contact Us

webassets/OCF1.jpg

webassets/OCF2.jpg

webassets/003_3.JPG

OCF - Corpus Christi Committee Members

Greg Garbe – Chairman

361-816-6461         (mobile)

361-693-4001         (office)

361-643-7065         (home)

greg@lighthouseexploration.com 

Bo Waters – Secretary

361-877-7776         (mobile)

361-693-4001         (office)

361-387-2587         (home)

bwaters@firstrike-energy.com

Ray Lesly - Chaplain

361-876-7782         (mobile)

361-851-8982         (home) 

raylesly2011@gmail.com


 

Mike (Mickey) Morris

361-215-1733         (mobile)

361-850-9084         (home)

morris13@slb.com

Billy Lesly    

361-876-7781         (mobile)

brlesly@gmail.com

Zelner Houchin
361-876-7408         (mobile)
361-384-0602         (office)

361-387-3967         (home)

zelner9999@aol.com  

Guy Garbe

361-876-9582         (mobile)

361-643-9503         (home)

gbgarbe@charter.net

Linda Samford

361-815-9865         (mobile)

361-887-2645         (office)

Linda_samford@eogresources.com

Todd Alford

361-947-4571         (mobile)

361-289-1955         (office)

todda@frankscasing.com

Robert Benitez

210-393-0327         (mobile)

361-299-2039         (office)

Robert_benitez@pathfinderlwd.com

ocfcc@lighthouseexploration.com

Proverbs 27:17..........As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another.

Powered by Register.com